Skip to content
April 2, 2024 / Meredith

I Forgot

So, I’m an old-timer when it comes to blogging, but I’ve abandoned it for a while. Seems I’m completely at a loss to the new ways of this, otherwise known as changes with the platform.

Like, when I composed my come-back post I actually added “tags.” You know, those things that alert people to what might interest them. Apparently I lost how to do that in the span of two posts.

So dumb, but I don’t think I’m beneath figuring things out…eventually. I have faith in myself to at least get things written down, tags or not. This is definitely unlike the target of my next post in the series of Letters.

I’m determined to figure out this stuff with time. To keep my mind sharp, keep up with technology, and most of all…get views and likes and followers by the thousands! Haha! Got you there. That last part is not my goal, but if anyone has any comments I’m open to hearing them. Without tags I’m probably not going to reach anyone. Oh well.

The End

PS. See? I lost my bold and underline thingies. Bah!

Leave a comment